ONLINE BANKING

User will be prompted for password on the next screen.
Financial calculators
Forms library
Contact us now
Text Size

Locations and Hours

 

Landmark Community Bank
Monday thru Thursday – 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
Friday – 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday – Closed
 

Collierville
1015 W. Poplar Avenue
Collierville, TN 38017
P – (901) 850-0555
F – (901)850-0053
Drive Thru and ATM Available

Hot Card ATM/Debit Cards (866) 546-8273

Toll Free (844) 221- 8237

James “Jake” Farrell, CEO
Bank President
P – (901) 850-0555
jakefarrell@landmarkbanktn.com

 

David May, SVP
Commercial Lender
P – (901) 457-3128
dmay@landmarkbanktn.com

Charles “Buddy” Dickey, CFO
Executive Vice President
P – (901) 850-0555
cdickey@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Quantara Williams
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (901) 457-3125
qwilliams@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Germantown Wolf River
1227 S. Germantown Road, Suite 101
Germantown, TN 38138
P – (901) 271-2800
F – (901) 271-2801
Drive Thru and ATM Available

 

Shannon Fowler
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (901) 271-2814
sfowler@landmarkbanktn.com

 

TJ Rivera, SVP
Branch Administrator
P – (901) 271-2816
tjrivera@landmarkbanktn.com 

Tracey Russell, VP   
Home Equity Specialist - NMLS# 527749
P – (901) 271-2810
tcarnahan@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Ken Weatherford, SVP
Commercial Lender
P – (901) 271-2812
kweatherford@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Historic Germantown
2241 South Germantown Road
Germantown, TN 38138
P – (901) 288-1150
F – (901) 288-1151
Drive Thru and ATM Available
 

Dianne Fry, SVP   
Private Banking - NMLS# 527751
P – (901) 288-1153
dfry@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Kayce Fry
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (901) 288-1154
kfry@landmarkbanktn.com

 

 

Ridgeway Loop
1000 Ridgeway Loop, Suite 103
Memphis, TN 38120
P
– (901) 260-2500
F – (901) 260-2525
ATM Available

Dianne Avgeris, SVP  
Mortgage Lender - NMLS# 527750
P – (901) 260-2512
davgeris@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Bryan Jones, SVP   
Private Banking - NMLS# 728618
P – (901) 260-2506
bjones@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Corrie Peak, VP
Commercial Cash Management
P
– (901) 260-2502
cpeak@landmarkbanktn.com

Jennifer Gregory
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (901) 260-2501
jgregory@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Karin Jones, SVP
Commercial Lender
P – (901) 260-2504
kjones@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Bart Thomas, SVP
Commercial Lender
P
– (901) 260-2503
bthomas@landmarkbanktn.com

 

 

Nashville - Music Row
1013 16th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212

P
– (615) 942-6154
F – (615) 942-6148
ATM Available - Coming Soon


 

Robin Henderson, SVP
Private Banking - Sports and Entertainment
P
– (615) 419-9800
rhenderson@landmarkbanktn.com

John Morrissey, SVP   
Nashville City Executive - NMLS# 478725 
P – (615) 828-9636
jmorrissey@landmarkbanktn.com

Barry Grimsley
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (615) 942-6154
bgrimsley@landmarkbanktn.com
 

  

Brentwood - Cool Springs
93 Seaboard Lane,Suite 1001
Brentwood, TN 37027

P
– (615) 467-6360
ATM Available - Coming Soon

 

Mark Proctor, VP
Assitant Retail Administrator - NMLS# 943572
P
– (615) 467-6360
mproctor@landmarkbanktn.com
Tina Laster  
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (615) 467-6360
tlaster@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Franklin
198 East Main Street
Franklin, TN 37064

P
– (615) 791-3760
Drive- Thru Available & ATM Available - Coming Soon

 

Barry Allen, SVP
Brentwood/Franklin City Executive - NMLS# 761855
P
– (615) 791-3760
ballen@landmarkbanktn.com
Estelle Denton
Customer Service Supervisor
P
– (615) 791-3760
edenton@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Mark Proctor, VP
Assitant Retail Administrator - NMLS# 943572
P
– (615) 791-3760
mproctor@landmarkbanktn.com