ONLINE BANKING

User will be prompted for password on the next screen.
Financial calculators
Forms library
Contact us now
Text Size

Locations and Hours

 

Landmark Community Bank
Monday thru Thursday – 8:30 am until 4:00 pm
Friday – 8:30 am until 5:00 pm*
Saturday and Sunday – Closed
 

Collierville
1015 W. Poplar Avenue
Collierville, TN 38017
P – (901) 850-0555
F – (901)850-0053
Drive Thru and ATM Available

Hot Card ATM/Debit Cards (866) 546-8273

Toll Free (844) 221- 8237

James “Jake” Farrell, CEO
Bank President
P – (901) 850-0555

 

Quantara Williams
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (901) 457-3125

qwilliams@landmarkbanktn.com

Charles “Buddy” Dickey, CFO
Executive Vice President
P – (901) 850-0555

 

 

 

 

Germantown Wolf River
1227 S. Germantown Road, Suite 101
Germantown, TN 38138
P – (901) 271-2800
F – (901) 271-2801
Drive Thru and ATM Available

 

Shannon Fowler
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (901) 271-2814

sfowler@landmarkbanktn.com

 

 

Tracey Russell, VP   
Home Equity Specialist - NMLS# 527749
P – (901) 271-2810

tcarnahan@landmarkbanktn.com

 

 

 

Historic Germantown
2241 South Germantown Road
Germantown, TN 38138
P – (901) 288-1150
F – (901) 288-1151
Drive Thru and ATM Available

 

Dianne Fry, SVP   
Private Banking - NMLS# 527751
P – (901) 288-1153

dfry@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Ren Whitsitt, VP
Private Banking - NMLS# 718304
P – (901) 288-1152

rwhitsitt@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Kayce Fry
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (901) 288-1154
kfry@landmarkbanktn.com
 

 

Ridgeway Loop
1000 Ridgeway Loop, Suite 103
Memphis, TN 38120
P – (901) 260-2500
F – (901) 260-2525
ATM Available

Dianne Avgeris, SVP  
Mortgage Lender - NMLS# 527750
P – (901) 260-2512

davgeris@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Jennifer Gregory  
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (901) 260-2501
jgregory@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Karin Jones, SVP
Commercial Lender
P – (901) 260-2504

kjones@landmarkbanktn.com

 

David May, SVP
Commercial Lender
P – (901) 457-3128

dmay@landmarkbanktn.com

Richard Exley
Commercial Lender - NMLS# 416287
P – (901) 260-2503

rexley@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Bryan Jones, SVP
Private Banking - NMLS# 728618
P – (901) 260-2506

bjones@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Corrie Peak, SVP
Director Cash Management Services
P – (901) 260-2502

cpeak@landmarkbanktn.com

 

 

Nashville - Music Row
1013 16th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212
P – (615) 942-6154
F – (615) 942-6148
 ATM Available 

* Monday thru Friday 8:30 am until 4:00 pm


 

Robin Henderson, SVP
Private Banking - Sports and Entertainment
P – (615) 419-9800

rhenderson@landmarkbanktn.com

John Morrissey, SVP   
Nashville City Executive - NMLS# 478725 
P – (615) 828-9636

jmorrissey@landmarkbanktn.com

Lisa Mathis
Sr. Portfolio Manager - NMLS# 478713
P – (615) 651-7282

lmathis@landmarkbanktn.com
Will Barrett
Retail Development Officer
P – (615) 651-7287

wbarrett@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Brentwood - Cool Springs
93 Seaboard Lane,Suite 1001
Brentwood, TN 37027
P – (615) 467-6360

 

 

Jon Miller,VP
Commercial Real Estate Lender
P – (615) 377-1418

jmiller@landmarkbanktn.com
Mark Proctor,VP
Assistant Retail Administrator - NMLS# 943572
P – (615) 467-6360

mproctor@landmarkbanktn.com
Steven Sharp, VP
Private Client Banking - NMLS 381121
P – (615) 467-6360

ssharp@landmarkbanktn.com
Elise Gworek, VP
Commercial Lender
P – (615) 377-1427
egworek@landmarkbanktn.com
Tina Laster  
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (615) 467-6360

tlaster@landmarkbanktn.com
 

 

Historic Franklin
198 East Main Street
Franklin, TN 37064
P – (615) 791-3760
Drive-Thru and ATM Available 

ATM Only Available at The Factory in Downtown Franklin

 

Barry Allen, SVP
Brentwood/Franklin City Executive - NMLS# 761855
P – (615) 791-3760

ballen@landmarkbanktn.com

Mark Proctor, VP
Assistant Retail Administrator - NMLS# 943572
P – (615) 791-3760

mproctor@landmarkbanktn.com

Will DePierri
Customer Service Supervisor
P – (615) 791-3776

wdepierri@landmarkbanktn.com