ONLINE BANKING

User will be prompted for password on the next screen.
Financial calculators
Forms library
Contact us now
Text Size

Commercial Loans

As an individual or business owner, you know the importance of a personalized borrowing relationship with your banker. At Landmark Bank, we invite you to discover the difference we make in experience, response, and tailored loan solutions. 

Our knowledge of the local market will be of assistance to you whether you are new to Memphis or a long term resident.  Regardless of your borrowing needs, our responsiveness, attention to detail, and distinctive service will be the foundation of your long term relationship with Landmark Bank.

 

Barry Allen, NMLS# 761855 Matt Ellison
198 East Main Street 198 East Main Street
Franklin, TN 37027 Franklin, TN 37027
615-791-3760 615-791-3760
ballen@landmarkbanktn.com mellison@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Bryan Jones, NMLS# 728618 Karin Jones
1000 Ridgeway Loop, Ste. 103 1000 Ridgeway Loop, Ste. 103
Memphis, TN 38120 Memphis, TN 38120
901-260-2506 901-260-2504
bjones@landmarkbanktn.com kjones@landmarkbanktn.com

 

David May Bart Thomas
1015 W. Poplar Avenue 1000 Ridgeway Loop, Ste. 103
Collierville, TN 38017 Memphis, TN 38120
901-457-3128 901-260-2503
dmay@landmarkbanktn.com bthomas@landmarkbanktn.com

  

Ken Weatherford
1227 S. Germantown Road, Ste. 101
Germantown, TN 38139
901-271-2822
kweatherford@landmarkbanktn.com