ONLINE BANKING

User will be prompted for password on the next screen.
Financial calculators
Forms library
Contact us now
Text Size

Commercial Loans

As an individual or business owner, you know the importance of a personalized borrowing relationship with your banker. At Landmark Bank, we invite you to discover the difference we make in experience, response, and tailored loan solutions. 

Our knowledge of the local market will be of assistance to you whether you are new to Memphis or a long term resident.  Regardless of your borrowing needs, our responsiveness, attention to detail, and distinctive service will be the foundation of your long term relationship with Landmark Bank.

 

Barry Allen, NMLS# 761855 Richard Exley, NMLS# 416287
198 East Main Street 1000 Ridgeway Loop, Ste. 103
Franklin, TN 37027 Memphis, TN 38120
615-791-3760 901-260-2503
ballen@landmarkbanktn.com rexley@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Bryan Jones, NMLS# 728618 Karin Jones
1000 Ridgeway Loop, Ste. 103 1000 Ridgeway Loop, Ste. 103
Memphis, TN 38120 Memphis, TN 38120
901-260-2506 901-260-2504
bjones@landmarkbanktn.com kjones@landmarkbanktn.com

 

David May Jon Miller
5880 Ridge Bend Road 93 Seaboard Lane, Ste. 1001
Memphis, TN 38120 Brentwood, TN 37027
901-457-3128 615-377-1418
dmay@landmarkbanktn.com jmiller@landmarkbanktn.com

 

Elise Gworek, NMLS# 79161 Ren Whitsitt, NMLS# 718304
93 Seaboard Lane, Ste. 101 2241 S. Germantown Road
Brentwood, TN 37027 Germantown, TN 38139
615-377-1427 901-288-1152
egworek@landmarkbanktn.com rwhitsitt@landmarkbanktn.com